Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home About Cities A to Z Hotel Search My Watch List
Search for City, Venue, Performer or Event Name
Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Kansas City Ballet Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Kansas City Ballet events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Fri 31 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sat 1 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sun 2 Apr 2017 2:00 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Wed 5 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Thu 6 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Fri 7 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sat 8 Apr 2017 2:00 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sat 8 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sun 9 Apr 2017 2:00 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Fri 12 May 2017 7:30 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sat 13 May 2017 7:30 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sun 14 May 2017 2:00 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Fri 19 May 2017 7:30 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sat 20 May 2017 7:30 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sun 21 May 2017 2:00 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Fri 13 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sat 14 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sun 15 Oct 2017 2:00 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Fri 20 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sat 21 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sun 22 Oct 2017 2:00 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Thu 7 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Fri 8 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sat 9 Dec 2017 2:00 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sat 9 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sun 10 Dec 2017 1:00 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sun 10 Dec 2017 5:00 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Wed 13 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Thu 14 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Fri 15 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sat 16 Dec 2017 2:00 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sat 16 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sun 17 Dec 2017 1:00 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sun 17 Dec 2017 5:00 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Wed 20 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Thu 21 Dec 2017 2:00 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Thu 21 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Fri 22 Dec 2017 2:00 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Fri 22 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sat 23 Dec 2017 2:00 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sat 23 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sun 24 Dec 2017 1:00 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Thu 15 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Frost Studio Theater At The Bolender Center   MO
View Tickets Fri 16 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Frost Studio Theater At The Bolender Center   MO
View Tickets Sat 17 Feb 2018 2:00 PM Frost Studio Theater At The Bolender Center   MO
View Tickets Sat 17 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Frost Studio Theater At The Bolender Center   MO
View Tickets Sun 18 Feb 2018 2:00 PM Frost Studio Theater At The Bolender Center   MO
View Tickets Fri 6 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sat 7 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sun 8 Apr 2018 2:00 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Fri 13 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sat 14 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sun 15 Apr 2018 2:00 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Fri 11 May 2018 7:30 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sat 12 May 2018 7:30 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sun 13 May 2018 2:00 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Wed 16 May 2018 7:30 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Thu 17 May 2018 7:30 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Fri 18 May 2018 7:30 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sat 19 May 2018 2:00 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sat 19 May 2018 7:30 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sun 20 May 2018 2:00 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO

Related Links:  Director's Choice  New Moves  The Nutcracker  The Sleeping Beauty - Ballet  Wizard of Oz - The Ballet  


Subscribe to the Kansas City Ballet Geo RSS Feed


Links:

View in Google Maps   Kansas City Ballet Events KML File (viewable with Google Earth)








Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools Add An Event   About   Policies