Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
Cher Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Cher events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Fri 12 May 2017 8:00 PM Park Theater - Monte Carlo   NV
View Tickets Sat 13 May 2017 8:00 PM Park Theater - Monte Carlo   NV
View Tickets Wed 17 May 2017 8:00 PM Park Theater - Monte Carlo   NV
View Tickets Fri 19 May 2017 8:00 PM Park Theater - Monte Carlo   NV
View Tickets Sat 20 May 2017 8:00 PM Park Theater - Monte Carlo   NV
View Tickets Wed 2 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Park Theater - Monte Carlo   NV
View Tickets Fri 4 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Park Theater - Monte Carlo   NV
View Tickets Sat 5 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Park Theater - Monte Carlo   NV
View Tickets Wed 9 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Park Theater - Monte Carlo   NV
View Tickets Fri 11 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Park Theater - Monte Carlo   NV
View Tickets Sat 12 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Park Theater - Monte Carlo   NV
View Tickets Wed 16 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Park Theater - Monte Carlo   NV
View Tickets Fri 18 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Park Theater - Monte Carlo   NV
View Tickets Sat 19 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Park Theater - Monte Carlo   NV
View Tickets Thu 31 Aug 2017 8:00 PM The Theater at MGM National Harbor   MD
View Tickets Sat 2 Sep 2017 8:00 PM The Theater at MGM National Harbor   MD
View Tickets Sun 3 Sep 2017 8:00 PM The Theater at MGM National Harbor   MD
View Tickets Thu 7 Sep 2017 8:00 PM The Theater at MGM National Harbor   MD
View Tickets Sat 9 Sep 2017 8:00 PM The Theater at MGM National Harbor   MD
View Tickets Sun 10 Sep 2017 8:00 PM The Theater at MGM National Harbor   MD
View Tickets Wed 8 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Park Theater - Monte Carlo   NV
View Tickets Fri 10 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Park Theater - Monte Carlo   NV
View Tickets Sat 11 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Park Theater - Monte Carlo   NV
View Tickets Wed 15 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Park Theater - Monte Carlo   NV
View Tickets Fri 17 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Park Theater - Monte Carlo   NV
View Tickets Sat 18 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Park Theater - Monte Carlo   NV
View Tickets Tue 21 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Park Theater - Monte Carlo   NV
View Tickets Fri 24 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Park Theater - Monte Carlo   NV
View Tickets Sat 25 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Park Theater - Monte Carlo   NV







Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login