Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
Birmingham Barons Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Birmingham Barons events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Sat 24 Jun 2017 5:35 PM Montgomery Riverwalk Stadium   Montgomery AL
View Tickets Sun 25 Jun 2017 5:35 PM Montgomery Riverwalk Stadium   Montgomery AL
View Tickets Mon 26 Jun 2017 12:05 PM Montgomery Riverwalk Stadium   Montgomery AL
View Tickets Sun 2 Jul 2017 3:00 PM Regions Field   Birmingham AL
View Tickets Tue 4 Jul 2017 6:05 PM The Ballpark at Jackson   Jackson TN
View Tickets Wed 5 Jul 2017 6:05 PM The Ballpark at Jackson   Jackson TN
View Tickets Thu 6 Jul 2017 6:05 PM The Ballpark at Jackson   Jackson TN
View Tickets Fri 7 Jul 2017 6:05 PM The Ballpark at Jackson   Jackson TN
View Tickets Sat 8 Jul 2017 6:05 PM The Ballpark at Jackson   Jackson TN
View Tickets Thu 13 Jul 2017 6:35 PM MGM Park   Biloxi MS
View Tickets Fri 14 Jul 2017 6:35 PM MGM Park   Biloxi MS
View Tickets Sat 15 Jul 2017 6:35 PM MGM Park   Biloxi MS
View Tickets Sun 16 Jul 2017 5:05 PM MGM Park   Biloxi MS
View Tickets Mon 17 Jul 2017 6:35 PM MGM Park   Biloxi MS
View Tickets Sun 23 Jul 2017 3:00 PM Regions Field   Birmingham AL
View Tickets Tue 25 Jul 2017 7:15 PM AT&T Field   Chattanooga TN
View Tickets Wed 26 Jul 2017 7:15 PM AT&T Field   Chattanooga TN
View Tickets Thu 27 Jul 2017 7:15 PM AT&T Field   Chattanooga TN
View Tickets Fri 28 Jul 2017 7:15 PM AT&T Field   Chattanooga TN
View Tickets Sat 29 Jul 2017 7:15 PM AT&T Field   Chattanooga TN
View Tickets Fri 4 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Baseball Grounds Of Jacksonville   Jacksonville FL
View Tickets Sat 5 Aug 2017 6:05 PM Baseball Grounds Of Jacksonville   Jacksonville FL
View Tickets Sun 6 Aug 2017 3:05 PM Baseball Grounds Of Jacksonville   Jacksonville FL
View Tickets Mon 7 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Baseball Grounds Of Jacksonville   Jacksonville FL
View Tickets Tue 8 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Baseball Grounds Of Jacksonville   Jacksonville FL
View Tickets Sun 13 Aug 2017 3:00 PM Regions Field   Birmingham AL
View Tickets Sun 20 Aug 2017 3:00 PM Regions Field   Birmingham AL
View Tickets Mon 21 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Baseball Grounds Of Jacksonville   Jacksonville FL
View Tickets Tue 22 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Baseball Grounds Of Jacksonville   Jacksonville FL
View Tickets Wed 23 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Baseball Grounds Of Jacksonville   Jacksonville FL
View Tickets Thu 24 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Baseball Grounds Of Jacksonville   Jacksonville FL
View Tickets Fri 25 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Baseball Grounds Of Jacksonville   Jacksonville FL
View Tickets Sun 27 Aug 2017 3:00 PM Regions Field   Birmingham AL
View Tickets Fri 1 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Trustmark Park   Pearl MS
View Tickets Sat 2 Sep 2017 6:00 PM Trustmark Park   Pearl MS
View Tickets Sun 3 Sep 2017 5:00 PM Trustmark Park   Pearl MS
View Tickets Mon 4 Sep 2017 12:00 PM Trustmark Park   Pearl MS

Related Links:  Biloxi Shuckers  Chattanooga Lookouts  Jackson Generals  Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp  Mississippi Braves  Montgomery Biscuits  Tennessee Smokies  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login