Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
Lake County Captains Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Lake County Captains events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Mon 26 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Classic Park   Eastlake OH
View Tickets Tue 27 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Classic Park   Eastlake OH
View Tickets Wed 28 Jun 2017 11:00 AM Classic Park   Eastlake OH
View Tickets Thu 29 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Classic Park   Eastlake OH
View Tickets Fri 30 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Classic Park   Eastlake OH
View Tickets Sat 1 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Classic Park   Eastlake OH
View Tickets Sun 2 Jul 2017 4:00 PM Classic Park   Eastlake OH
View Tickets Mon 3 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Classic Park   Eastlake OH
View Tickets Fri 7 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Classic Park   Eastlake OH
View Tickets Sat 8 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Classic Park   Eastlake OH
View Tickets Sun 9 Jul 2017 1:30 PM Classic Park   Eastlake OH
View Tickets Mon 10 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Classic Park   Eastlake OH
View Tickets Wed 19 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Classic Park   Eastlake OH
View Tickets Thu 20 Jul 2017 11:00 AM Classic Park   Eastlake OH
View Tickets Fri 21 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Classic Park   Eastlake OH
View Tickets Sat 22 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Classic Park   Eastlake OH
View Tickets Sun 23 Jul 2017 1:30 PM Classic Park   Eastlake OH
View Tickets Mon 24 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Classic Park   Eastlake OH
View Tickets Wed 26 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Coveleski Stadium   South Bend IN
View Tickets Thu 27 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Coveleski Stadium   South Bend IN
View Tickets Fri 28 Jul 2017 7:35 PM Coveleski Stadium   South Bend IN
View Tickets Sat 29 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Fifth Third Ballpark   Comstock Park MI
View Tickets Sun 30 Jul 2017 1:00 PM Fifth Third Ballpark   Comstock Park MI
View Tickets Mon 31 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Fifth Third Ballpark   Comstock Park MI
View Tickets Tue 1 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Fifth Third Ballpark   Comstock Park MI
View Tickets Wed 2 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Classic Park   Eastlake OH
View Tickets Thu 3 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Classic Park   Eastlake OH
View Tickets Fri 4 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Classic Park   Eastlake OH
View Tickets Sat 5 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Classic Park   Eastlake OH
View Tickets Sun 6 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Classic Park   Eastlake OH
View Tickets Mon 7 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Classic Park   Eastlake OH
View Tickets Tue 8 Aug 2017 12:00 PM Classic Park   Eastlake OH
View Tickets Thu 10 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Cooley Law School Stadium   East Lansing MI
View Tickets Fri 11 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Cooley Law School Stadium   East Lansing MI
View Tickets Sat 12 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Cooley Law School Stadium   East Lansing MI
View Tickets Sun 13 Aug 2017 2:05 PM Cooley Law School Stadium   East Lansing MI
View Tickets Fri 18 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Classic Park   Eastlake OH
View Tickets Sat 19 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Classic Park   Eastlake OH
View Tickets Sun 20 Aug 2017 1:30 PM Classic Park   Eastlake OH
View Tickets Mon 21 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Classic Park   Eastlake OH
View Tickets Tue 22 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Classic Park   Eastlake OH
View Tickets Wed 23 Aug 2017 12:00 PM Classic Park   Eastlake OH
View Tickets Thu 24 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Classic Park   Eastlake OH
View Tickets Fri 25 Aug 2017 7:35 PM Coveleski Stadium   South Bend IN
View Tickets Sat 26 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Coveleski Stadium   South Bend IN
View Tickets Sun 27 Aug 2017 2:05 PM Coveleski Stadium   South Bend IN
View Tickets Mon 28 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Coveleski Stadium   South Bend IN
View Tickets Wed 30 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Classic Park   Eastlake OH
View Tickets Thu 31 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Classic Park   Eastlake OH
View Tickets Fri 1 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Classic Park   Eastlake OH
View Tickets Sat 2 Sep 2017 7:05 PM Dow Diamond   Midland MI
View Tickets Sun 3 Sep 2017 2:05 PM Dow Diamond   Midland MI
View Tickets Mon 4 Sep 2017 2:05 PM Dow Diamond   Midland MI

Related Links:  Bowling Green Hot Rods  Clinton Lumberkings  Dayton Dragons  Fort Wayne Tincaps  Great Lakes Loons  Kane County Cougars  Lansing Lugnuts  South Bend Cubs  West Michigan Whitecaps  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login