Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
UCF Knights Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new UCF Knights events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Sat 23 Sep 2017 3:00 PM Maryland Stadium   College Park MD
View Tickets Sat 30 Sep 2017 Time TBC Spectrum Stadium Parking Lots   Orlando FL
View Tickets Sat 7 Oct 2017 Time TBC Nippert Stadium   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets Sat 7 Oct 2017 Time TBC Nippert Stadium Parking Lots   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets Sat 14 Oct 2017 Time TBC Spectrum Stadium Parking Lots   Orlando FL
View Tickets Sat 14 Oct 2017 Time TBC Spectrum Stadium   Orlando FL
View Tickets Sat 21 Oct 2017 Time TBC Navy Marine Corps Memorial Stadium Parking Lots   Annapolis MD
View Tickets Sat 21 Oct 2017 3:30 PM Navy Marine Corps Memorial Stadium   Annapolis MD
View Tickets Sat 4 Nov 2017 Time TBC Gerald J. Ford Stadium   Dallas TX
View Tickets Sat 4 Nov 2017 Time TBC Gerald J. Ford Stadium Parking Lots   Dallas TX
View Tickets Sat 11 Nov 2017 Time TBC Spectrum Stadium   Orlando FL
View Tickets Sat 11 Nov 2017 Time TBC Spectrum Stadium Parking Lots   Orlando FL
View Tickets Sat 18 Nov 2017 Time TBC Lincoln Financial Field Parking Lots   Philadelphia PA
View Tickets Fri 24 Nov 2017 Time TBC Spectrum Stadium   Orlando FL
View Tickets Fri 24 Nov 2017 Time TBC Spectrum Stadium Parking Lots   Orlando FL
View Tickets Thu 30 Nov 2017 Time TBC CFE Arena   Orlando FL
View Tickets Sun 3 Dec 2017 Time TBC Coleman Coliseum   Tuscaloosa AL
View Tickets Wed 27 Dec 2017 8:00 PM Moody Coliseum   Dallas TX
View Tickets Tue 9 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Gampel Pavilion   Storrs Mansfield CT
View Tickets Wed 10 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Gampel Pavilion   Storrs Mansfield CT
View Tickets Thu 25 Jan 2018 8:00 PM Charles Koch Arena   Wichita KS
View Tickets Tue 6 Feb 2018 7:00 PM BB&T Arena   Highland Heights KY
View Tickets Sun 11 Feb 2018 3:00 PM FedExForum   Memphis TN

Related Links:  Alabama Crimson Tide  Alabama Crimson Tide Basketball  Cincinnati Bearcats  Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball  Cincinnati Bearcats Football  East Carolina Pirates  East Carolina Pirates Football  Maryland Terrapins  Maryland Terrapins Football  Memphis Tigers  Memphis Tigers Basketball  Memphis Tigers Football  Missouri Tigers  Missouri Tigers Basketball  Navy Midshipmen  Navy Midshipmen Football  South Florida Bulls  South Florida Bulls Football  Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs  Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs Basketball  Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs Football  Temple Owls  Temple Owls Football  UCF Knights Basketball  UCF Knights Football  UCF Knights Women's Basketball  UConn Huskies  UConn Huskies Basketball  UConn Huskies Football  UConn Huskies Women's Basketball  Wichita State Shockers  Wichita State Shockers Basketball  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login