Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
 
Home About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
David Sedaris Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Sat 13 May 2017 7:30 PM Atwood Concert Hall   Anchorage AK
View Tickets Wed 28 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Royce Hall - UCLA   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sat 19 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Wolf Trap   Vienna VA
View Tickets Sun 20 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Tanglewood   Lenox MA
View Tickets Sun 15 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Merrill Auditorium   Portland ME
View Tickets Tue 17 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Sony Centre For The Performing Arts   Toronto ON
View Tickets Sat 21 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Ovens Auditorium   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Sun 22 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta   Atlanta GA
View Tickets Mon 23 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium   Raleigh NC
View Tickets Sat 28 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Ohio Theatre - Columbus   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sun 29 Oct 2017 3:00 PM Peoples Bank Theatre   OH
View Tickets Mon 30 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Aronoff Center - Procter & Gamble Hall   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets Sat 4 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Detroit Opera House   Detroit MI
View Tickets Sun 5 Nov 2017 7:00 PM State Theatre - MN   Minneapolis MN
View Tickets Mon 6 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Jones Hall for the Performing Arts   Houston TX
View Tickets Tue 7 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center   Midland TX
View Tickets Sun 12 Nov 2017 7:00 PM San Jose Center For The Performing Arts   San Jose CA
View Tickets Mon 20 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sat 12 May 2018 8:00 PM Valley Performing Arts Center   Northridge CA







Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools Add An Event   About   Policies   Login