Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
Miami (OH) Redhawks Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Miami (OH) Redhawks events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Sat 2 Sep 2017 6:30 PM Joan C. Edwards Stadium   Huntington WV
View Tickets Fri 8 Sep 2017 Time TBC Fred Yager Stadium   Oxford OH
View Tickets Fri 8 Sep 2017 Time TBC Fred Yager Stadium Parking Lots   Oxford OH
View Tickets Sat 9 Sep 2017 3:30 PM Fred Yager Stadium   Oxford OH
View Tickets Sat 16 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Fred Yager Stadium   Oxford OH
View Tickets Sat 23 Sep 2017 Time TBC Kelly/shorts Stadium   Mount Pleasant MI
View Tickets Sat 30 Sep 2017 Time TBC Notre Dame Stadium Parking Lots   Mishawaka IN
View Tickets Sat 30 Sep 2017 5:00 PM Notre Dame Stadium   Notre Dame IN
View Tickets Sat 7 Oct 2017 Time TBC Fred Yager Stadium   Oxford OH
View Tickets Sat 14 Oct 2017 3:30 PM Dix Stadium   Kent OH
View Tickets Sat 21 Oct 2017 Time TBC Fred Yager Stadium   Oxford OH
View Tickets Tue 31 Oct 2017 Time TBC Peden Stadium   Athens OH
View Tickets Tue 7 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Fred Yager Stadium   Oxford OH
View Tickets Wed 15 Nov 2017 Time TBC Fred Yager Stadium   Oxford OH
View Tickets Tue 21 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Scheumann Stadium   Muncie IN
View Tickets Fri 12 Jan 2018 7:07 PM Baxter Arena   Omaha NE
View Tickets Sat 13 Jan 2018 7:07 PM Baxter Arena   Omaha NE
View Tickets Fri 26 Jan 2018 Time TBC Broadmoor World Arena   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Sat 27 Jan 2018 Time TBC Broadmoor World Arena   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Fri 16 Feb 2018 7:07 PM AMSOIL Arena   Duluth MN
View Tickets Sat 17 Feb 2018 7:07 PM AMSOIL Arena   Duluth MN

Related Links:  Akron Zips  Akron Zips Football  Austin Peay Governors  Austin Peay Governors Football  Ball State Cardinals  Ball State Cardinals Football  Bowling Green Falcons  Buffalo Bulls  Buffalo Bulls Football  Central Michigan Chippewas  Central Michigan Chippewas Football  Cincinnati Bearcats  Cincinnati Bearcats Football  Colorado College Tigers  Colorado College Tigers Hockey  Eastern Michigan Eagles  Eastern Michigan Eagles Football  Kent State Golden Flashes  Kent State Golden Flashes Football  Marshall Thundering Herd  Marshall Thundering Herd Football  Miami (OH) Redhawks Baseball  Miami (OH) Redhawks Football  Miami (OH) Redhawks Hockey  Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs  Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Hockey  Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks  Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks Baseball  Notre Dame Fighting Irish  Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football  Ohio Bobcats  Ohio Bobcats Football  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login