Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
 
Home About Cities A to Z Hotel Search
Search for City, Venue, Performer or Event Name
Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Pawtucket Red Sox Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Thu 27 Apr 2017 12:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Fri 28 Apr 2017 6:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Sat 29 Apr 2017 6:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Sun 30 Apr 2017 1:35 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Tue 2 May 2017 6:35 PM NBT Bank Stadium   Syracuse NY
View Tickets Wed 3 May 2017 1:05 PM NBT Bank Stadium   Syracuse NY
View Tickets Thu 4 May 2017 6:35 PM NBT Bank Stadium   Syracuse NY
View Tickets Fri 5 May 2017 7:05 PM Frontier Field   Rochester NY
View Tickets Sat 6 May 2017 1:35 PM Frontier Field   Rochester NY
View Tickets Sun 7 May 2017 7:35 PM Frontier Field   Rochester NY
View Tickets Mon 8 May 2017 6:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Tue 9 May 2017 6:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Wed 10 May 2017 11:05 AM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Thu 11 May 2017 6:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Fri 12 May 2017 6:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Sat 13 May 2017 6:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Sun 14 May 2017 1:35 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Mon 15 May 2017 6:35 PM PNC Field   Moosic PA
View Tickets Tue 16 May 2017 6:35 PM PNC Field   Moosic PA
View Tickets Wed 17 May 2017 6:35 PM PNC Field   Moosic PA
View Tickets Thu 18 May 2017 10:35 AM PNC Field   Moosic PA
View Tickets Fri 19 May 2017 7:05 PM Coca-Cola Field   Buffalo NY
View Tickets Sat 20 May 2017 1:05 PM Coca-Cola Field   Buffalo NY
View Tickets Sun 21 May 2017 1:05 PM Coca-Cola Field   Buffalo NY
View Tickets Tue 23 May 2017 6:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Wed 24 May 2017 6:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Thu 25 May 2017 11:05 AM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Fri 26 May 2017 6:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Sat 27 May 2017 6:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Sun 28 May 2017 1:35 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Mon 29 May 2017 1:35 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Tue 30 May 2017 6:35 PM Harbor Park   Norfolk VA
View Tickets Wed 31 May 2017 6:35 PM Harbor Park   Norfolk VA
View Tickets Thu 1 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Harbor Park   Norfolk VA
View Tickets Fri 2 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Durham Bulls Athletic Park   Durham NC
View Tickets Sat 3 Jun 2017 6:35 PM Durham Bulls Athletic Park   Durham NC
View Tickets Sun 4 Jun 2017 5:05 PM Durham Bulls Athletic Park   Durham NC
View Tickets Mon 5 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Tue 6 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Wed 7 Jun 2017 11:05 AM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Thu 8 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Fri 9 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Sat 10 Jun 2017 6:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Sun 11 Jun 2017 1:35 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Tue 13 Jun 2017 6:35 PM NBT Bank Stadium   Syracuse NY
View Tickets Wed 14 Jun 2017 6:35 PM NBT Bank Stadium   Syracuse NY
View Tickets Thu 15 Jun 2017 6:35 PM NBT Bank Stadium   Syracuse NY
View Tickets Fri 16 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Sat 17 Jun 2017 6:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Sun 18 Jun 2017 1:35 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Mon 19 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Tue 20 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Wed 21 Jun 2017 6:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Thu 22 Jun 2017 7:05 PM PNC Field   Moosic PA
View Tickets Fri 23 Jun 2017 7:05 PM PNC Field   Moosic PA
View Tickets Sat 24 Jun 2017 6:35 PM PNC Field   Moosic PA
View Tickets Sun 25 Jun 2017 1:05 PM PNC Field   Moosic PA
View Tickets Mon 26 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Coca-Cola Park - PA   Allentown PA
View Tickets Tue 27 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Coca-Cola Park - PA   Allentown PA
View Tickets Wed 28 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Coca-Cola Park - PA   Allentown PA
View Tickets Thu 29 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Coca-Cola Park - PA   Allentown PA
View Tickets Fri 30 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Sat 1 Jul 2017 6:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Sun 2 Jul 2017 6:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Mon 3 Jul 2017 6:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Tue 4 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Frontier Field   Rochester NY
View Tickets Wed 5 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Frontier Field   Rochester NY
View Tickets Thu 6 Jul 2017 1:35 PM Frontier Field   Rochester NY
View Tickets Fri 7 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Sat 8 Jul 2017 6:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Sun 9 Jul 2017 1:35 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Thu 13 Jul 2017 6:35 PM NBT Bank Stadium   Syracuse NY
View Tickets Fri 14 Jul 2017 7:05 PM NBT Bank Stadium   Syracuse NY
View Tickets Sat 15 Jul 2017 7:05 PM NBT Bank Stadium   Syracuse NY
View Tickets Sun 16 Jul 2017 1:05 PM NBT Bank Stadium   Syracuse NY
View Tickets Mon 17 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Tue 18 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Wed 19 Jul 2017 11:05 AM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Thu 20 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Fri 21 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Sat 22 Jul 2017 6:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Sun 23 Jul 2017 1:35 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Mon 24 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Fifth Third Field - Toledo   Toledo OH
View Tickets Tue 25 Jul 2017 12:05 PM Fifth Third Field - Toledo   Toledo OH
View Tickets Wed 26 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Fifth Third Field - Toledo   Toledo OH
View Tickets Thu 27 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Fifth Third Field - Toledo   Toledo OH
View Tickets Fri 28 Jul 2017 7:15 PM Victory Field   Indianapolis IN
View Tickets Sat 29 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Victory Field   Indianapolis IN
View Tickets Sun 30 Jul 2017 1:35 PM Victory Field   Indianapolis IN
View Tickets Tue 1 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Wed 2 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Thu 3 Aug 2017 12:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Fri 4 Aug 2017 7:05 PM PNC Field   Moosic PA
View Tickets Sat 5 Aug 2017 6:35 PM PNC Field   Moosic PA
View Tickets Sun 6 Aug 2017 1:05 PM PNC Field   Moosic PA
View Tickets Mon 7 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Tue 8 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Wed 9 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Thu 10 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Fri 11 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Sat 12 Aug 2017 6:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Sun 13 Aug 2017 1:35 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Tue 15 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Louisville Slugger Field   Louisville KY
View Tickets Wed 16 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Louisville Slugger Field   Louisville KY
View Tickets Thu 17 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Louisville Slugger Field   Louisville KY
View Tickets Fri 18 Aug 2017 7:15 PM Huntington Park   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sat 19 Aug 2017 7:15 PM Huntington Park   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sun 20 Aug 2017 4:05 PM Huntington Park   Columbus OH
View Tickets Mon 21 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Tue 22 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Wed 23 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Thu 24 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Fri 25 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Sat 26 Aug 2017 6:05 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Sun 27 Aug 2017 1:35 PM Mccoy Stadium   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Mon 28 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Coca-Cola Field   Buffalo NY
View Tickets Tue 29 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Coca-Cola Field   Buffalo NY
View Tickets Wed 30 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Coca-Cola Field   Buffalo NY
View Tickets Thu 31 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Coca-Cola Field   Buffalo NY
View Tickets Fri 1 Sep 2017 7:05 PM Frontier Field   Rochester NY
View Tickets Sat 2 Sep 2017 6:05 PM Frontier Field   Rochester NY
View Tickets Sun 3 Sep 2017 6:05 PM Frontier Field   Rochester NY
View Tickets Mon 4 Sep 2017 1:35 PM Frontier Field   Rochester NY

Related Links:  Buffalo Bisons  Charlotte Knights  Columbus Clippers  Durham Bulls  Gwinnett Braves  Indianapolis Indians  Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs  Louisville Bats  Norfolk Tides  Rochester Red Wings  Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders  Syracuse Chiefs  Toledo Mud Hens  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools Add An Event   About   Policies   Login