Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
Xavier Musketeers Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Xavier Musketeers events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Sat 21 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Xavier University Soccer Stadium   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets Sat 4 Nov 2017 4:00 PM Cintas Center   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets Fri 10 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Cintas Center   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets Mon 13 Nov 2017 8:30 PM Cintas Center   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets Thu 16 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Kohl Center   Madison WI
View Tickets Mon 20 Nov 2017 8:30 PM Cintas Center   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets Tue 28 Nov 2017 6:30 PM Cintas Center   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets Sat 2 Dec 2017 12:00 PM Cintas Center   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets Wed 6 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Cintas Center   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets Sat 9 Dec 2017 Time TBC Cintas Center   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets Sat 16 Dec 2017 2:00 PM Cintas Center   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets Tue 19 Dec 2017 6:30 PM Cintas Center   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets Fri 22 Dec 2017 8:00 PM McLeod Center   Cedar Falls IA
View Tickets Wed 27 Dec 2017 7:30 PM BMO Harris Bradley Center   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Sat 30 Dec 2017 2:00 PM Cintas Center   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets Tue 2 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Cintas Center   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets Sat 6 Jan 2018 12:00 PM Dunkin Donuts Center   Providence RI
View Tickets Wed 10 Jan 2018 8:00 PM Wells Fargo Center - PA   Philadelphia PA
View Tickets Sat 13 Jan 2018 2:00 PM Cintas Center   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets Wed 17 Jan 2018 8:30 PM Cintas Center   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets Sat 20 Jan 2018 2:30 PM Prudential Center   Newark NJ
View Tickets Wed 24 Jan 2018 6:30 PM Cintas Center   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets Sat 3 Feb 2018 6:00 PM Cintas Center   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets Tue 6 Feb 2018 6:30 PM Hinkle Fieldhouse   Indianapolis IN
View Tickets Sat 10 Feb 2018 1:30 PM CenturyLink Center Omaha   Omaha NE
View Tickets Wed 14 Feb 2018 9:00 PM Cintas Center   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets Fri 16 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Ryan Center & DJ Sokol Arena   Omaha NE
View Tickets Sat 17 Feb 2018 4:30 PM Cintas Center   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets Wed 21 Feb 2018 6:30 PM Capital One Arena   Washington DC
View Tickets Wed 28 Feb 2018 6:30 PM Cintas Center   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets Sat 3 Mar 2018 11:00 AM Wintrust Arena   Chicago IL

Related Links:  Baylor Bears  Baylor Bears Basketball  Butler Bulldogs  Butler Bulldogs Basketball  Cincinnati Bearcats  Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball  Colorado Buffaloes  Colorado Buffaloes Basketball  Creighton Bluejays  Creighton Bluejays Basketball  Creighton Bluejays Women's Basketball  DePaul Blue Demons  DePaul Blue Demons Basketball  East Tennessee State Buccaneers  East Tennessee State Buccaneers Basketball  Georgetown Hoyas  Georgetown Hoyas Basketball  Hampton Pirates  Hampton Pirates Basketball  Kent State Golden Flashes  Kent State Golden Flashes Basketball  Marquette Golden Eagles  Marquette Golden Eagles Basketball  Marshall Thundering Herd  Marshall Thundering Herd Basketball  Morehead State Eagles  Morehead State Eagles Basketball  Northern Iowa Panthers  Northern Iowa Panthers Basketball  Providence Friars  Providence Friars Basketball  Rider Broncos  Rider Broncos Basketball  Seton Hall Pirates  Seton Hall Pirates Basketball  St. Johns Red Storm  St. Johns Red Storm Basketball  Thomas More Saints  Villanova Wildcats  Villanova Wildcats Basketball  Wisconsin Badgers  Wisconsin Badgers Basketball  Xavier Musketeers Basketball  Xavier Musketeers Soccer  Xavier Musketeers Women's Basketball  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login