Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
North Carolina Charlotte 49ers Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new North Carolina Charlotte 49ers events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Fri 1 Sep 2017 6:30 PM Rynearson Stadium   Ypsilanti MI
View Tickets Sat 9 Sep 2017 Time TBC Bill Snyder Family Stadium Parking Lots   Manhattan KS
View Tickets Sat 9 Sep 2017 11:00 AM Wagner Field At Bill Snyder Family Stadium   Manhattan KS
View Tickets Fri 15 Sep 2017 Time TBC Jerry Richardson Stadium   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Fri 15 Sep 2017 Time TBC Jerry Richardson Stadium Parking Lots   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Sat 16 Sep 2017 6:00 PM Jerry Richardson Stadium   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Sat 23 Sep 2017 6:00 PM Jerry Richardson Stadium   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Sat 30 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Ocean Bank Field at FIU Stadium   Miami FL
View Tickets Sat 7 Oct 2017 6:00 PM Jerry Richardson Stadium   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Sat 14 Oct 2017 3:30 PM LT Smith Stadium   Bowling Green KY
View Tickets Sat 21 Oct 2017 6:30 PM Jerry Richardson Stadium   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Sat 4 Nov 2017 3:30 PM Foreman Field   Norfolk VA
View Tickets Fri 10 Nov 2017 Time TBC Halton Arena   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Sat 11 Nov 2017 2:00 PM Jerry Richardson Stadium   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Mon 13 Nov 2017 Time TBC Gallagher IBA Arena   Stillwater OK
View Tickets Sat 18 Nov 2017 Time TBC Halton Arena   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Sat 18 Nov 2017 2:00 PM M. M. Roberts Stadium   Hattiesburg MS
View Tickets Mon 20 Nov 2017 Time TBC Halton Arena   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Fri 24 Nov 2017 Time TBC Halton Arena   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Sat 25 Nov 2017 2:00 PM Jerry Richardson Stadium   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Tue 28 Nov 2017 Time TBC Halton Arena   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Tue 5 Dec 2017 Time TBC Halton Arena   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Sat 23 Dec 2017 Time TBC Smoothie King Center   New Orleans LA
View Tickets Thu 11 Jan 2018 Time TBC Halton Arena   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Sat 13 Jan 2018 Time TBC Halton Arena   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Sat 27 Jan 2018 Time TBC Halton Arena   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Thu 1 Feb 2018 Time TBC Halton Arena   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Sat 3 Feb 2018 Time TBC Halton Arena   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Thu 15 Feb 2018 Time TBC Halton Arena   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Sat 17 Feb 2018 Time TBC Halton Arena   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Thu 1 Mar 2018 Time TBC Halton Arena   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Sat 3 Mar 2018 Time TBC Halton Arena   Charlotte NC

Related Links:  CBS Sports Classic  Charleston Cougars  Charleston Cougars Basketball  Davidson Wildcats  Davidson Wildcats Basketball  Eastern Michigan Eagles  Eastern Michigan Eagles Football  Florida Atlantic Owls  Florida Atlantic Owls Basketball  Florida Atlantic Owls Football  Florida International Golden Panthers  Florida International Golden Panthers Basketball  Florida International Golden Panthers Football  Georgia State Panthers  Georgia State Panthers Football  High Point Panthers  High Point Panthers Basketball  Kansas State Wildcats  Kansas State Wildcats Football  Kentucky Wildcats  Kentucky Wildcats Basketball  Marshall Thundering Herd  Marshall Thundering Herd Basketball  Marshall Thundering Herd Football  Methodist University Monarchs  Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders  Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Basketball  Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Football  North Carolina A&T Aggies  North Carolina A&T Aggies Football  North Carolina Charlotte 49ers Basketball  North Carolina Charlotte 49ers Football  Ohio State Buckeyes  Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball  Oklahoma State Cowboys  Oklahoma State Cowboys Basketball  Old Dominion Monarchs  Old Dominion Monarchs Basketball  Old Dominion Monarchs Football  Presbyterian Blue Hose  Presbyterian Blue Hose Basketball  Southern Miss Golden Eagles  Southern Miss Golden Eagles Football  UAB Blazers  UAB Blazers Basketball  UAB Blazers Football  UCLA Bruins  UCLA Bruins Basketball  UTEP Miners  UTEP Miners Basketball  UTSA Roadrunners  UTSA Roadrunners Basketball  Wake Forest Demon Deacons  Wake Forest Demon Deacons Basketball  Western Kentucky Hilltoppers  Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Basketball  Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Football  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login