Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
Toronto Raptors Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Toronto Raptors events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Sun 1 Oct 2017 Time TBC Stan Sheriff Center   Honolulu HI
View Tickets Tue 3 Oct 2017 Time TBC Stan Sheriff Center   Honolulu HI
View Tickets Thu 5 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Moda Center at the Rose Quarter   Portland OR
View Tickets Tue 10 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Fri 13 Oct 2017 7:00 PM United Center   Chicago IL
View Tickets Tue 17 Oct 2017 Time TBC Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Thu 19 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Sat 21 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Mon 23 Oct 2017 7:30 PM AT&T Center   San Antonio TX
View Tickets Wed 25 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Oracle Arena   Oakland CA
View Tickets Fri 27 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Staples Center   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Mon 30 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Moda Center at the Rose Quarter   Portland OR
View Tickets Wed 1 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Pepsi Center - Denver   Denver CO
View Tickets Fri 3 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Vivint Smart Home Arena   Salt Lake City UT
View Tickets Sun 5 Nov 2017 6:00 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Tue 7 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Thu 9 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Sun 12 Nov 2017 3:30 PM TD Garden   Boston MA
View Tickets Tue 14 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Toyota Center - TX   Houston TX
View Tickets Wed 15 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Smoothie King Center   New Orleans LA
View Tickets Fri 17 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Sun 19 Nov 2017 6:00 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Wed 22 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Madison Square Garden   New York NY
View Tickets Fri 24 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Bankers Life Fieldhouse   Indianapolis IN
View Tickets Sat 25 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Philips Arena   Atlanta GA
View Tickets Wed 29 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Fri 1 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Tue 5 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Fri 8 Dec 2017 7:00 PM FedExForum   Memphis TN
View Tickets Sun 10 Dec 2017 12:30 PM Golden 1 Center   Sacramento CA
View Tickets Mon 11 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Staples Center   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Wed 13 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Talking Stick Resort Arena   Phoenix AZ
View Tickets Fri 15 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Sun 17 Dec 2017 3:30 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Wed 20 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Spectrum Center   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Thu 21 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Wells Fargo Center - PA   Philadelphia PA
View Tickets Sat 23 Dec 2017 5:00 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Tue 26 Dec 2017 6:00 PM American Airlines Center   Dallas TX
View Tickets Wed 27 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Chesapeake Energy Arena   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Fri 29 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Mon 1 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Wed 3 Jan 2018 7:00 PM United Center   Chicago IL
View Tickets Fri 5 Jan 2018 7:00 PM BMO Harris Bradley Center   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Mon 8 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Barclays Center   Brooklyn NY
View Tickets Tue 9 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Thu 11 Jan 2018 8:00 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Sat 13 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Mon 15 Jan 2018 1:00 PM Wells Fargo Center - PA   Philadelphia PA
View Tickets Wed 17 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Fri 19 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Sat 20 Jan 2018 8:00 PM Target Center   Minneapolis MN
View Tickets Wed 24 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Philips Arena   Atlanta GA
View Tickets Fri 26 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Sun 28 Jan 2018 6:00 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Tue 30 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Thu 1 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Capital One Arena   Washington DC
View Tickets Fri 2 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Sun 4 Feb 2018 12:00 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Tue 6 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Thu 8 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Sun 11 Feb 2018 1:00 PM Spectrum Center   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Tue 13 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Wed 14 Feb 2018 7:00 PM United Center   Chicago IL
View Tickets Fri 23 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Mon 26 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Wed 28 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Amway Center   Orlando FL
View Tickets Fri 2 Mar 2018 8:00 PM Capital One Arena   Washington DC
View Tickets Sun 4 Mar 2018 6:00 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Tue 6 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Wed 7 Mar 2018 8:00 PM Little Caesars Arena   Detroit MI
View Tickets Fri 9 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Sun 11 Mar 2018 1:00 PM Madison Square Garden   New York NY
View Tickets Tue 13 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Barclays Center   Brooklyn NY
View Tickets Thu 15 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Bankers Life Fieldhouse   Indianapolis IN
View Tickets Fri 16 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Sun 18 Mar 2018 1:00 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Tue 20 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Amway Center   Orlando FL
View Tickets Wed 21 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Quicken Loans Arena   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Fri 23 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Sun 25 Mar 2018 6:00 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Tue 27 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Sat 31 Mar 2018 7:30 PM TD Garden   Boston MA
View Tickets Tue 3 Apr 2018 7:00 PM Quicken Loans Arena   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Wed 4 Apr 2018 7:00 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Fri 6 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Sun 8 Apr 2018 6:00 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Mon 9 Apr 2018 7:00 PM Little Caesars Arena   Detroit MI
View Tickets Wed 11 Apr 2018 8:00 PM AmericanAirlines Arena   Miami FL

Related Links:  Atlanta Hawks  Boston Celtics  Brooklyn Nets  Charlotte Hornets  Chicago Bulls  Cleveland Cavaliers  Dallas Mavericks  Denver Nuggets  Detroit Pistons  Golden State Warriors  Houston Rockets  Indiana Pacers  Los Angeles Clippers  Los Angeles Lakers  Memphis Grizzlies  Miami Heat  Milwaukee Bucks  Minnesota Timberwolves  NBA Preseason  New Orleans Pelicans  New York Knicks  Oklahoma City Thunder  Orlando Magic  Philadelphia 76ers  Phoenix Suns  Portland Trail Blazers  Sacramento Kings  San Antonio Spurs  Utah Jazz  Washington Wizards  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login