Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
Harry Potter and The Sorcerer's Stone In Concert Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Harry Potter and The Sorcerer's Stone In Concert events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Fri 20 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Ovens Auditorium   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Sat 21 Oct 2017 2:00 PM Ovens Auditorium   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Sat 28 Oct 2017 7:30 PM North Charleston Performing Arts Center   North Charleston SC
View Tickets Sun 29 Oct 2017 1:30 PM North Charleston Performing Arts Center   North Charleston SC
View Tickets Sat 4 Nov 2017 1:00 PM Mortensen Hall - Bushnell Theatre   Hartford CT
View Tickets Sat 4 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Mortensen Hall - Bushnell Theatre   Hartford CT
View Tickets Sat 11 Nov 2017 1:00 PM E.J. Thomas Hall   Akron OH
View Tickets Sat 11 Nov 2017 7:30 PM E.J. Thomas Hall   Akron OH
View Tickets Sat 18 Nov 2017 1:00 PM Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Chapman Music Hall   Tulsa OK
View Tickets Sat 18 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Chapman Music Hall   Tulsa OK
View Tickets Sun 19 Nov 2017 2:00 PM Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Chapman Music Hall   Tulsa OK
View Tickets Fri 24 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Chicago Symphony Center   Chicago IL
View Tickets Sat 25 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Chicago Symphony Center   Chicago IL
View Tickets Sun 26 Nov 2017 3:00 PM Chicago Symphony Center   Chicago IL

Related Links:  Charleston Symphony Orchestra  Chicago Symphony Orchestra  Hartford Symphony Orchestra  Richard Kaufman  Tulsa Symphony  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login